Writer Unleashed on the World! (via Writer Unleashed)

Coming soon to Random Musings!

Writer Unleashed on the World! My blog tour officially begins today. During the tour, Running Ink Press is dropping the price of my novella, Malakh, to 99¢. So I hope you buy it because I have one expensive hearing aid to pay for this year, and I'm relying on you. No pressure. To kick off the blog tour, I wanted to talk to you all about writing. No, I'm not going to tell you how to do it, because everyone's style and method are different, and who am I to say how you should wri … Read More

via Writer Unleashed

1 Comment

Filed under Blogs 2011

One response to “Writer Unleashed on the World! (via Writer Unleashed)

  1. Pingback: Day #25: Where I explain the diference between glucose and gluten. « The Sobriety of the Soul

Leave a Reply

