Hush Money by Susan Bischoff

Once again, I feel the need to pimp another indie novel, and she didn’t even have to ask for my pimpage assistance. Seriously, this one is awesome! I just finished it, like 3 minutes ago, and I am impressed. Also very glad this is a series, as now I need to know more, and miss the characters already! Okay, so mainly Joss and Dylan. Thanks for leaving me hanging, Susan! Y’all can tweet her here: http://twitter.com/susan_bischoff , and maybe she’ll hurry up and write more! 😉

Really though, I’ve spent the last two and a half work days just pretending to work, while I’ve been entirely sucked into this plot! And I thought I was too old for YA?!? Not so much. Channeling my inner teenager over here. So with out further ado, I present to you a glimpse into the first chapter. Hope you love it! I know I did!

Click the link for an excerpt. Later, lovelies!

http://susan-bischoff.com/talent-chronicles/hush-money/

Cover Art by Robin Ludwig

2 Comments

Filed under Blogs - 2010

2 responses to “Hush Money by Susan Bischoff

  1. Welcome to Thursday Poets Rally Week 26:

    please sign in to participate:

    http://thursdaypoetsrallypoetry.wordpress.com/2010/08/11/thursday-poets-rally-week-26-agreement-for-first-time-participants-or-those-who-wish-ones-work-to-be-represented/

    Visit and comment a minimum 18 poets via the following link:
    http://jingleyanqiu.wordpress.com/2010/08/11/thursday-poets-rally-week-26-august-12-18/

    In general, once you decide to participate and your link is in, you will get traffic from other participants…the benefits are obvious if you are willing to follow the instructions…

    Have fun!
    Ignore if you decide not to participate…
    Happy Thursday Ahead!

Leave a Reply

