Judas Priest diahrrea

Seriously though, if I have a chance to make a poop-joke, then I’m gonna.

So today, after 20-something years of being a general cock-rocker and Judas Priest fan, I realized that I’d been singing the lyrics to “Riding on the Wind” incorrectly forever?!

Um yeah….

I’d been singing “Burning all the Way” instead of “Riding on the Wind”? Either way, really, there’s an ass-joke in there somewhere. Right….maybe it’s just me?

I have a very odd twisted sense of humor.

We’ve all done this at some point in our lives.

I remember being in high school, and having Stephanie, from my youth group, mistake Aerosmith lyrics. She always thought “Love in an Elevator” was “Love on an Escalator”???  Yeah….sounds mildly uncomfortable, eh?

So what are your songs that you’ve mistaken for years? I’m curious…..I know I’m not the only moron out there.

PS: Thanks, Ed, for the inspiration for this post. 🙂

Leave a comment

Filed under Blogs 2011

Leave a Reply

